Responsible Team Building: federate and educate your employees differently

Looking for different animations that change mentalities? YEMP presents two initiatives to engage your employees in team building activities based on the circular economy or the social and solidarity economy: PariSolidari-Thé and La Boîte à Champignons.

PARISOLIDARI-TEA

To stroll in Paris is a walk. Discover the solidarity and innovative initiatives of a district, it’s a PariSolidari-Thé course!

A PROJECT TO CREATE A LINK

Flora Doubilet is passionate about travel and dating. After trying to open a social and solidarity café with all the constraints that this type of project generates, this young Parisian close to associations has matured her future project, with the leitmotiv of creating social bonds, bringing people closer, to mix populations and to make people go out of their daily lives.

Flora is a reflection: we do not know enough – never see – the people we see every day. For example, how does my baker work? What is really this job? She wanted to know more: discover her daily life, know the origin of her products, how they are made.

His commitment to the associative and solidarity fabric of France makes him understand that, on the ground, the positive initiatives multiply. Local actors – be they artisans, entrepreneurs, volunteers or producers – are committed to “changing the world” in their own way. Flora had the idea of ​​going to meet them and to make known their activities, their passions, their engagements … and thus to create the link. It is on this basis that PariSolidari-Thé is born! Eight districts of Paris, to furrow team, in the form of course, to discover the best social initiatives or solidarity, but also populations or people surprising, curious, amazing, who make the life of these districts.

PARISOLIDARI-TEA SERVING THE COMPANY

In June 2015, she won the contest Les Audacieuses, which promotes women’s entrepreneurship. She won an accommodation in the co-working space of La Ruche and an accompaniment by a mentor social entrepreneur. Motivated, she wins in March 2016 the price “strengthen the social bond” awarded by the Aviva Factory for its project PariSolidari-Tea.
Flora obviously offers her career to companies: for an animation, a team building or the integration of new employees, brands as important as the SNCF trust him … The best return we can make him: when a participant told him that PariSolidari-Tea transformed it …

THE MUSHROOM BOX

Growing oyster mushrooms in coffee grounds is not just trendy! With the Mushroom Box, it is an act that strengthens the circular economy, social and solidarity!

FROM AFRICA TO FRANCE

In 2009, Cédric Péchard imagines UpCycle. Principle: set up missions in Africa alongside Asian engineers to work on the issues of urban food and the survival of sustainable peasant agriculture. In 2011, associated with a reception center for people with mental disabilities, he deploys the project in France with the background of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

He develops solutions to create new resources, simply imitating nature, for which the concept of waste is unknown. It is also based on know-how already existing in Chinese family ancestral agriculture, which used cycles combining biogas, algae, fish, crops and mushrooms.

COFFEE MARC, CEMENT OF THE CIRCULAR ECONOMY

The idea is simple: transform the coffee grounds collected in substrate to cultivate oyster mushrooms … which will be cooked by famous chefs of Paris! At the end of the chain, he entrusts the remains of the substrate to the market gardeners to fertilize their crops. The team retains the name of UpCycle for its activities related to the council on urban agriculture, and quickly adopts the name of Box with Mushrooms

In 2014, Cédric joins forces with Grégoire Bleu and Arnaud Ulrich. Together, they bring the project into a new dimension with the installation of a Mushroom cellar in the heart of the Rungis International Market. They launch the “boxes” for the general public, who can now grow himself, in less than 15 days, Monte Cristo oyster mushrooms.
The positive impact of their collection of coffee grounds (which is as good in small restaurants as very large companies) is huge: Since the launch, more than 550000 kg of recycled coffee has grown more than 50000 kg of coffee. oyster mushrooms, generating more than 15000 working hours for people in professional reintegration. The coffee grounds become the cement, the basis of their circular economy.

THE MUSHROOM BOX SERVING THE COMPANY

Since then, the Mushroom Box teams have taken their pilgrim’s staff to educate and convert the general public … and offer team building sensitization workshops in companies. In small groups, employees are introduced to the creation of a mushroom box: coffee grounds, wood chips, cylicium, as well as a good dose of circular economy and awareness of eco-responsibility make up these modules pedagogical, relevant and stimulating for employees.

IN CONCLUSION

If you are (like us) sensitive to these initiatives and want to instill solidarity and eco-responsible values ​​for your employees, choose the activity that best suits the format of your event, seminar or team building: PariSolidari-Tea and The Box to Mushrooms will be happy to pass on their values ​​on the occasion of their workshops.
Do not hesitate and quickly discover their offers and other partners on our event organization platform!

Julien Masson

En charge du webmarketing et de la communication de YEMP. Il a rejoint l'équipe en mars 2017 après avoir officié dans des groupes médias comme TF1 ou Canal +.

Team Building responsable : fédérez vos collaborateurs autrement

Team Building responsable : fédérer et sensibiliser vos collaborateurs autrement

Vous cherchez des animations différentes, qui font évoluer les mentalités ? YEMP vous présente deux initiatives pour engager vos collaborateurs dans des activités team building basées sur l’économie circulaire ou l’économie sociale et solidaire : PariSolidari-Thé et La Boîte à Champignons.

 

PARISOLIDARI-THÉ

Flâner dans Paris, c’est une balade. Découvrir les initiatives solidaires et innovantes d’un quartier, c’est un parcours PariSolidari-Thé !

UN PROJET POUR CREER DU LIEN

Flora Doubilet est une passionnée de voyages et de rencontres. Après avoir tenté l’ouverture d’un café social et solidaire avec toutes les contraintes que ce type de projet génère, cette jeune parisienne proche des milieux associatifs a mûri son futur projet, avec comme leitmotiv de créer du lien social, rapprocher les personnes, mélanger les populations et faire en sorte que les gens puissent sortir de leur quotidien.

Flora se fait une réflexion : on ne connait pas assez – voir jamais – les gens qu’on voit tous les jours. Pa exemple, Comment travaille mon artisan boulanger ? Quel est vraiment ce métier ? Elle a eu envie d’en savoir plus : découvrir son quotidien, connaître la provenance de ses produits, comment ils sont fabriqués.

Son engagement dans le tissu associatif et solidaire français lui fait comprendre que, sur le terrain, les initiatives positives se multiplient. Des acteurs locaux – qu’ils soient artisans, entrepreneurs, bénévoles ou producteurs – s’engagent pour « changer le monde » à leur manière. Flora a eu l’idée d’aller à leur rencontre et de faire connaître leurs activités, leurs passions, leurs engagements… et donc de créer du lien. C’est sur cette base que PariSolidari-Thé est né ! Huit arrondissements de Paris, à sillonner en équipe, en forme de parcours, pour découvrir les meilleures initiatives sociales ou solidaires, mais aussi des populations ou gens surprenants, curieux, étonnants, qui font la vie de ces quartiers.

PARISOLIDARI-THÉ AU SERVICE DE L’ENTREPRISE

En juin 2015, elle est lauréate du concours Les Audacieuses qui valorise l’entreprenariat au féminin. Elle décroche un hébergement dans l’espace de co-working de La Ruche ainsi qu’un accompagnement par un mentor entrepreneur social. Motivée, elle remporte en mars 2016 le prix « renforcer le lien social » décerné par la Fabrique Aviva pour son projet PariSolidari-Thé.
Flora propose évidemment ses parcours aux entreprises : pour une animation, un team building ou l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs, des marques aussi importantes que la SNCF lui font confiance… Le plus beau retour qu’on puisse lui faire : quand un participant lui dit que PariSolidari-Thé l’a transformé…

 

LA BOITE À CHAMPIGNONS

Faire pousser des pleurotes gouteuses dans du marc de café, ce n’est pas que tendance ! Avec la Boîte à Champignons, c’est un acte qui renforce l’économie circulaire, sociale et solidaire !

DE L’AFRIQUE A LA FRANCE

En 2009, Cédric Péchard imagine UpCycle. Principe : mettre en place des missions en Afrique aux côtés d’ingénieurs asiatiques pour travailler sur les questions de l’alimentation des villes et de la survie de l’agriculture paysanne durable. En 2011, associé à une structure d’accueil de personnes en situation de handicap mental, il déploie le projet en France avec comme trame de fond la Responsabilité Sociale d’une Entreprise (RSE)

Il développe des solutions pour créer de nouvelles ressources, en imitant tout simplement la nature, pour qui la notion de déchets est inconnue. Il s’appuie également sur un savoir-faire existant déjà dans l’agriculture ancestrale familiale chinoise, qui utilisait des cycles mêlant biogaz, algues, poissons, cultures et champignons.

LE MARC DE CAFÉ, CIMENT DE L’ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE

L’idée est simple : transformer le marc de café collecté en substrat pour cultiver des pleurotes… qui seront cuisinés par des grands chefs étoilés de Paris ! En bout de chaîne, il confie les restes du substrat aux maraîchers pour fertiliser leurs cultures. L’équipe conserve le nom d’UpCycle pour ses activités liées au conseil sur l’agriculture urbaine, et adopte vite le nom de Boîte à Champignons

En 2014, Cédric s’associe à Grégoire Bleu et Arnaud Ulrich. Ensemble, ils font entrer le projet dans une nouvelle dimension avec l’installation d’une cave à Champignons au coeur du Marché International de Rungis. Ils lancent les « boites » pour le grand public, qui peut dorénavant cultiver lui même, en moins de 15 jours, des pleurotes Monte Cristo.
L’impact positif de leur collecte de marc de café (qui se fait aussi bien dans de petits restaurants que de très grandes entreprises) est énorme : Depuis le lancement, plus de 550000 kg de café recyclés ont permis de cultiver plus de 50000 kg de pleurotes, générant plus de 15000 heures de travail pour des personnes en situation de réinsertion professionnelle. Le marc de café devient le ciment, la base de leur économie circulaire.

LA BOITE À CHAMPIGNONS AU SERVICE DE L’ENTREPRISE

Depuis, les équipes de la Boîte à Champignons ont pris leur bâton de pèlerin pour éduquer et convertir le grand public… et proposer des ateliers team building de sensibilisation dans les entreprises. Par petits groupes, les collaborateurs sont initiés à la création d’une boite à champignons : marc de café, copeaux de bois, cylicium, ainsi qu’une bonne dose d’économie circulaire et de sensibilisation à l’éco-responsabilité composent ces modules pédagogiques, pertinents et stimulants pour les collaborateurs.

EN CONCLUSION

Si vous êtes (comme nous) sensibles à ces initiatives et souhaiter insuffler des valeurs solidaires et éco-responsables à vos collaborateurs, choisissez l’activité qui convient le mieux au format de votre événement, séminaire ou team building : PariSolidari-Thé et La Boîte à Champignons seront heureux de transmettre leurs valeurs à l’occasion de leurs ateliers.
N’hésitez plus et découvrez vite leurs offres et d’autres partenaires sur notre plateforme d’organisation d’événements !

 

Découvrez les offres de Parisolidari-Thé : 

 

Découvrez les offres de La Boîte à Champignons : 

Julien Masson

En charge du webmarketing et de la communication de YEMP. Il a rejoint l'équipe en mars 2017 après avoir officié dans des groupes médias comme TF1 ou Canal +.