LEGAL NOTICE

 

INFORMATION RELATING TO THE WEBSITE WWW.YEMP.CO

 

Editor of YEMP website

Yemp SAS, Société Par Actions Simplifiées with a capital of 1000 Euros, with registered office at 6 Pierre Curie 94110 Arcueil, registered with the Créteil trade and companies register under the number 821 867 163. Contact : team@yemp.co

 

Publication director

The director of the publication is Mr. Ahmed Makni.

 

YEMP Site Host

Society Amazon Web Services, Inc.whose registered office is at 410 Terry Ave North
Seattle , WA 98109-5210 , US
Contact : http://aws.amazon.com/contact-us/

 

Terms and conditions:

Accessible on https://www.yemp.co/conditions-generales/

 

COOKIES:

YEMP uses cookies, which the user is informed of as soon as he arrives on the YEMP website.

Cookies are small blocks of information sent to the user’s browser by a web server and stored on the hard disk of the computer. The cookie does not allow us to personally identify the users but to record information relating to their navigation on the YEMP site.

This information will be read during any subsequent visits of these Internet users, in order to facilitate their navigation. They allow us also to provide a more personalized service to users.

These cookies are installed only subject to the consent of the user. However, this consent will be deemed to have been given in the event of continued navigation on the YEMP website.

The user may oppose the use of these cookies by setting his browser, however, access to certain services may require the prior acceptance of cookies.

 

PERSONAL DATA :

The collection of data collected during the visit to the YEMP website is subject to the consent of the user, which is given in particular when communicating the email address or when registering on the YEMP platform.

The data collected are the following: Name, Surname, company name, business email address, password, credit card type, bank details, postal address. This data enables YEMP to provide the services it offers via the YEMP site to its various registered users, referenced and / or having opened an account.

Except that the user expressly communicates them to us by registering on the YEMP website, YEMP does not obtain any information allowing to identify the Internet users personally.

Under the law “Informatique et Libertés” n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, the user has a right of opposition for a legitimate reason, access and rectification on personal data. about.

This right can be exercised by written request to the following email address : equipe@yemp.co

YEMP undertakes to take all necessary precautions, considering the nature of the data and the risks existing as a result of the processing to preserve the security of the personal data concerning the Net surfers and in particular to prevent that these data are deformed, damaged, or that unauthorized third parties have access to it.

This treatment was the subject of a declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique Anglaise (ICO – Information Commissionner’s Office) under the number A8095328.

YEMP reserves the right to disclose all or part of the personal data collected, either to comply with a legal obligation, or pursuant to a judicial, administrative decision, or an independent administrative authority (including the National Commission for Computing and Freedoms).

 

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

 

The YEMP website and all the elements and contents (photos, drawings, text, music, etc.) distributed by or appearing on the YEMP website, are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

In any case, it is strictly prohibited to infringe these intellectual property rights. Thus any reproduction, representation, modification, adaptation, extraction or reuse of all or part of the YEMP site or its elements, whether of a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial or non-substantial part is strictly prohibited and constitutes an infringement.

 

CONTACT :

For any questions regarding this legal notice or the YEMP site, you can contact our services at the following email address: equipe@yemp.co

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

INFORMATIONS RELATIVES AU SITE INTERNET WWW.YEMP.CO

 

Editeur du site YEMP

La société Yemp SAS, Société Par Actions Simplifiées au capital de 1000 Euros dont le siège social est à 6 Pierre Curie 94110 Arcueil, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Créteil sous le numéro 821 867 163. Contact : team@yemp.co

 

Directeur de publication

Le directeur de la publication est M. Ahmed Makni.

 

Hébergeur du Site YEMP

Société Amazon Web Services, Inc.dont le siège social est à 410 Terry Ave North
Seattle , WA 98109-5210 , US
Contact : http://aws.amazon.com/contact-us/

 

Conditions Générales de Ventes:

Accessibles sur https://yemp.co/conditions-generales/

 

COOKIES:

YEMP utilise des cookies ce dont l’internaute est informé dès son arrivée sur le site YEMP.

Les cookies sont des petits blocs d’informations envoyés au navigateur de l’internaute par un serveur web et stocké sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur celui-ci. Le cookie ne nous permet pas d’identifier personnellement les internautes mais d’enregistrer des informations relatives à leur navigation sur le site YEMP.

Ces informations seront lues lors des éventuelles visites ultérieures de ces internautes, afin de faciliter leur navigation. Ils nous permettent aussi de fournir un service plus personnalisé aux utilisateurs.

Ces cookies ne sont installés que sous réserve du consentement de l’internaute. Toutefois ce consentement sera réputé avoir été donné en cas de poursuite de la navigation sur le site YEMP.

L’internaute peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, néanmoins, l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable des cookies.

 

DONNEES PERSONNELLES :

La récolte des données récoltées dans le cadre de la visite sur le site YEMP est soumise au consentement de l’internaute, lequel est notamment donné lors de la communication de l’adresse email ou lors de l’inscription sur la plateforme YEMP.

Les données collectées sont les suivantes: Nom, Prénom, nom de l’entreprise, adresse email professionnelle, mot de passe, type de carte bancaire, coordonnées bancaires, adresse postale. Ces données permettent à YEMP de fournir les services qu’elle propose via le site YEMP à ses différents utilisateurs inscrits, référencés et/ou ayant ouvert un compte.

Sauf à ce que l’utilisateur nous les communique de façon expresse en s’inscrivant sur le site YEMP, YEMP ne se procure pas d’informations permettant d’identifier les internautes personnellement.

En vertu de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’opposition pour un motif légitime, d’accès et de rectification sur les données personnelles le concernant.

Ce droit peut s’exercer par demande écrite à l’adresse email suivante : equipe@yemp.co

YEMP s’engage à prendre toutes précautions utiles, au regard de la nature des données et des risques existant du fait du traitement pour préserver la sécurité des données personnelles concernant les internautes et notamment empêcher que ces données ne soient déformées, endommagées, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

Ce traitement a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique Anglaise (ICO – Information Commissionner’s Office) sous le numéro A8095328.

YEMP se réserve le droit de communiquer tout ou partie des données personnelles collectées, soit pour respecter une obligation légale, soit en application d’une décision judiciaire, administrative, ou d’une autorité administrative indépendante (dont la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés).

 

 

DROIT DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

 

Le site YEMP ainsi que tous les éléments et contenus (photos, dessins, texte, musique etc.) diffusés par ou figurant sur le site YEMP, sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

En tout état de cause, il est strictement interdit de porter atteinte à ces droits de propriété intellectuelle. Ainsi toute reproduction, représentation, modification, adaptation, extraction ou réutilisation de tout ou partie du site YEMP ou de ses éléments, que ce soit d’une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle ou non est strictement interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon.

 

CONTACT :

Pour toute question notamment relative aux présentes mentions légales ou au site YEMP, vous pouvez contactez nos services à l’adresse électronique suivante : equipe@yemp.co