5 major exhibitions and events not to be missed in 2018

In Paris, the year 2018 promises to be rich in major events related to YEMP’s DNA: new technologies, entrepreneurship and events. We have selected for you our five favorite salons where you can certainly meet us this year !

1 / ENTREPRENEURS ‘SALON

When? February 7 to 8
Or ? Congress Palace
The largest gathering of entrepreneurs in Europe is celebrating its 25th anniversary this year! With over a million visitors in a quarter of a century, the Exhibition of Entrepreneurs is a unique meeting for the creators and leaders of TPE / PME and startups. You learn how to create your business, develop your network and share the experience of great entrepreneurs. Bill Gates, Xavier Niel and Frédéric Mazzella (founder of BlaBlaCar) are among the speakers who have already come to bring their expertise to the visitors of the Salon des Entrepreneurs !
This year again, more than 65,000 entrepreneurs are expected to meet nearly 400 partners and exhibitors and enjoy the 200 conferences on offer. You will be able to capture new trends, benefit from expert advice, find funding for your projects, meet entrepreneurs and brands whose success is well proven (Facebook, Leboncoin, Google, MAAF, MMA …)

2 / E-MARKETING SHOW and CUSTOMER STRATEGY

When? April 10 to 12
Or ? Porte de Versailles
All actors of the e-marketing will be present in April at the Porte de Versailles for this double show which gives pride of place to digital innovation and customer relations. Last year, some 16,600 visitors came to this totally free event that will allow you to find the latest trends and expand your network by meeting men and women who push the boundaries of digital marketing every day. More than 300 exhibitors experts in marketing and customer relations will be present. The E-Marketing Fair also offers conferences, workshops and workshop to perfect and develop your skills in an increasingly digital world !

3/ VIVA TECHNOLOGY

When? May 24 to May 26
Or ? Porte de Versailles
At the end of May, Paris will become the world capital of “tech” for the 3rd edition of Viva Technology. Like Las Vegas CES or Web Summit (reported by our CEO) right here), Viva Tech has quickly established itself in the world of large technological gatherings to discover the latest innovations worldwide. In terms of numbers, Viva Tech is more than 68,000 visitors, 6,000 startups and more than 103 countries represented!
You will discover the best of Artificial Intelligence, virtual and augmented reality, robots, and thousands of other projects, tools or digital innovations, in the large exhibitors’ hall.
Challenge side, more than 1000 startups are again present to participate in innovation workshops organized by industry leaders, such as Orange or Google, and bring out the nuggets of tomorrow.
Finally, the icing on the cake, Viva Tech offers conferences with the largest global players: Bernard Arnault (LVMH), John Collison (founder of online payment solution Stripe) or Daniel Zhang, the CEO of Alibaba Group, for just to name a few!

4 / EXPO SEMINAR

When? November 27 to 29
Or ? Porte de Versailles
Our vocation is to help you organize your own corporate events, and a visit to the 9th edition of Seminary Expo will offer you an immersion in the world of the organization of seminars and congresses! The significant increase in corporate visitors in 2017 (around 18,000) in search of solutions for conferences, seminars and meetings, testifies to a certain dynamism for the upcoming edition!
The hundred exhibitors present at Expo Seminar You will discover the latest developments in venues, events and destinations for the organization of professional events. Conferences, tables, rounds and prestigious speakers will offer a complete panel of event issues: innovation, digitalisation, market trends …

5 / HEAVEN PARIS

When? November 27 to 29
Or ? Porte de Versailles
If Seminar Expo focuses on corporate events, the big brother Heavent Paris is the big mass of the event market in France, whether in the sector of culture, trade or business.incentive. Who exhibits at Heavent? All the technical service providers, services, places, hotels, caterers … or all the actors of the event in France gathered to make your events a success.
You will also be able to enjoy during this 18th edition of dedicated conferences and discover at the end of the show the winners of the Grands Prix Heavent in the categories best audiovisual realization, best technical achievement, best decor, best stand realization, best animation and best digital solution. The prizes are awarded by an expert jury made up of big names in events and communication.

You have chosen your salon? You want to combine business with pleasure by meeting to discuss your corporate event projects ? contact us

Julien Masson

En charge du webmarketing et de la communication de YEMP. Il a rejoint l'équipe en mars 2017 après avoir officié dans des groupes médias comme TF1 ou Canal +.

5 grands salons et événements à ne pas manquer en 2018

A Paris, l’année 2018 s’annonce riche en grands événements en lien avec l’ADN de YEMP : les nouvelles technologies, l’entreprenariat et l’événementiel. Nous avons donc sélectionné pour vous nos cinq salons coup de coeur où vous pourrez certainement nous croiser cette année !

1/ SALON DES ENTREPRENEURS

Quand ? Du 7 au 8 février
Où ? Palais des Congrès
Le plus grand rassemblement d’entrepreneurs en Europe fête cette année ses 25 ans ! Avec plus d’un million de visiteurs en un quart de siècle, le Salon des Entrepreneurs est un rendez-vous unique pour les créateurs et dirigeants de TPE/PME et startups. On y apprend à créer son entreprise, développer son réseau et partager l’expérience de grands entrepreneurs. Bill Gates, Xavier Niel ou encore Frédéric Mazzella (fondateur de BlaBlaCar) font partis des intervenants qui sont déjà venus sur apporter leur expertise aux visiteurs du Salon des Entrepreneurs !
Cette année encore, plus de 65 000 entrepreneurs sont attendus pour rencontrer près de 400 partenaires et exposants et profiter des 200 conférences proposées. Vous pourrez y capter les nouvelles tendances, bénéficier de conseils experts, trouver des financements pour vos projets, rencontrer des entrepreneurs et des marques dont le succès n’est plus à prouver (Facebook, Leboncoin, Google, la MAAF, MMA…)

2/ SALON E-MARKETING et STRATEGIE CLIENTS

Quand ? Du 10 au 12 avril
Où ? Porte de Versailles
Tous les acteurs du e-marketing seront présents en avril à la Porte de Versailles pour ce double salon qui fait la part belle à l’innovation digitale et la relation client. L’année dernière, quelques 16 600 visiteurs se sont rendus à cet événement totalement gratuit qui vous permettra de dénicher les dernières tendances et d’élargir votre réseau en rencontrant des hommes et des femmes qui repoussent tous les jours les frontières du marketing digital. Plus de 300 exposants experts en marketing et relations clients seront présents. Le Salon E-Marketing vous propose également des conférences, ateliers et workshop pour parfaire et développer vos compétences dans un univers de plus en plus digital !

3/ VIVA TECHNOLOGY

Quand ? Du 24 au 26 mai
Où ? Porte de Versailles
Fin mai, Paris deviendra la capitale mondiale de la « tech » pour la 3ème édition de Viva Technology. A l’image du CES de Las Vegas ou du Web Summit (dont vous trouverez un compte rendu par notre CEO ici), Viva Tech a su rapidement s’imposer dans l’univers des grands rassemblements technologiques pour faire découvrir les dernières innovations mondiales. En chiffre, Viva Tech, c’est plus de 68000 visiteurs, 6000 startups et plus de 103 pays représentés !
Vous y découvrirez le meilleur de l’Intelligence Artificielle, de la réalité virtuelle et augmentée, des robots, et de milliers d’autres projets, outils ou innovations digitales, dans le grand hall des exposants.
Côté challenge, plus de 1000 startups sont à nouveau présentes pour participer à des ateliers innovations organisés par les leaders du secteur, comme Orange ou Google, et faire émerger les pépites de demain.
Enfin, cerise sur le gâteau, Viva Tech propose des conférences avec les plus grands intervenants mondiaux : Bernard Arnault (LVMH), John Collison (fondateur de la solution de paiement en ligne Stripe) ou encore Daniel Zhang, le PDG du groupe Alibaba, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns !

4/ SÉMINAIRE EXPO

Quand ? Du 27 au 29 novembre
Où ? Porte de Versailles
Notre vocation est de vous aider à organiser vos propres événements d’entreprise, et une visite à la 9ème édition de Séminaire Expo vous offrira une immersion dans le monde de l’organisation des séminaires et congrès ! L’augmentation significative des visiteurs corporate en 2017 (environ 18000) en recherche de solutions congrès, séminaires et réunions, témoigne d’un certain dynamisme pour l’édition à venir !
La centaine d’exposants présents à Séminaire Expo vous feront découvrir les nouveautés en matière de lieux, animations et destinations pour l’organisation d’événements professionnels. Conférences, tables, rondes et intervenants de prestige offriront un panel complet des problématiques de l’événementiel : innovation, digitalisation, tendances marché…

5/ HEAVENT PARIS

Quand ? Du 27 au 29 novembre
Où ? Porte de Versailles
Si Séminaire Expo se concentre sur l’événementiel d’entreprise, le grand frère Heavent Paris est la grande messe du marché de l’événementiel en France, que ce soit dans le secteur de la culture, du commerce ou de l’incentive. Qui expose à Heavent ? Tous les prestataires techniques, services, lieux, hôtels, traiteurs… soit tous les acteurs de l’événementiel en France réunis pour faire de vos événements un succès.
Vous pourrez aussi profiter lors de cette 18ème édition de conférences dédiées et découvrir en fin de salon les lauréats des Grands Prix Heavent dans les catégories meilleurs réalisation audiovisuelle, meilleure réalisation technique, meilleur décor, meilleure réalisation de stand, meilleure animation et meilleure solution digitale. Les Prix sont décernés par un jury expert composé de grands noms de l’événementiel et de la communication.

Vous avez choisi votre salon ? Vous souhaiter allier l’utile à l’agréable en nous rencontrant pour discuter de vos projets d’événements d’entreprise ? contactez nous

Julien Masson

En charge du webmarketing et de la communication de YEMP. Il a rejoint l'équipe en mars 2017 après avoir officié dans des groupes médias comme TF1 ou Canal +.